Dave Randall


Vice Commodore 

Ole Otness


Rear Commodore Sail  


(Currently Vacant)


Rear Commodore Power & Fishing 


(Currently Vacant)


Rear Commodore Juniors


Michael Jones


Acting Executive Officer

Kevin Sneddon



Neil Mason



Sonia Mason


Committee Members 


Emiliano Barzotto




John Clements




(Photo to be uploaded)

Tom Geling



Trevor Fettis


John Percy



(Photo to be uploaded)

Andrew Strong


Captain Brian Delamont RAN, Officer Commanding HMAS STIRLING

Vice Patrons

The Hon Mark McGowan, MLA

Vice Patrons Councillor Barry Sammels, Mayor of the City of Rockingham.

Mr Basil Paparone, President of Rockingham Kwinana Chamber of Commerce.

Mr Steve Gorbould, Life Member and past Commodore.

Mr Trevor Taylor, Life Member and past Commodore.