Meet the Team

Club Manager

manager@tcyc.com.au

 

Reception

Rachel Cooper

reception@tcyc.com.au

 

Accounts

Lisa Snow

accounts@tcyc.com.au

 

Functions Coordinator and Sailing Administrator

Amanda Beenham

functions@tcyc.com.au

sailing@tcyc.com.au

 

Head Chef

Ronald Domingo

 

Operations

Liam Hall

operations@tcyc.com.au